Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Middleton

Deborah Middleton

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Middleton
"I have had this insurance for several years. They are always very helpful and get back with me immediately."
Profile photo of Gary Blackwell

Gary Blackwell

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Blackwell
"Rebecca took care of my auto insurance in one phone call. She was very courteous and professional and worked to get me the lowest rate."
Profile photo of carol smith

carol smith

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carol smith
"Rebecca is great to work with, very fast on responses to questions and concerns."
Profile photo of lisa hacker

lisa hacker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa hacker
"Wendy and Rebecca were awesome to work with!!!!!"
Profile photo of Annie Gillock

Annie Gillock

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Gillock
"My parents have been customers with State Farm for 30-35 years now. When it came time to buying my first vehicle, there wasn’t a doubt about where to go. Sky has been a tremendous help throughout this process, weighing the pros and cons for me, and seeing what truly fits me and my needs the best. Emma was also a huge help in showing me the Drive Safe Save app. This State Farm team is truly the best."
Profile photo of kim purvis

kim purvis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim purvis
"Doug has been my Agent for many years and always done a great job. Sam saved me money on my Auto by giving me a new discount! Highly recommended checking them out."
Profile photo of Tabby Cummins

Tabby Cummins

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabby Cummins
"I called the office to get some information on how to take care of an issue I was having. Wendi listened and took all my information and found the answers that I needed. She was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Doug Meier’s State Farm office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Fannin

Tony Fannin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Fannin
"I was trying to add my name to the insurance and obtain a cash out financing from my home and Sky and Wendi both made my insurance experience smooth and simple. I appreciated their assistance and responsiveness immensely. My gratitude to both women and their organization."
Profile photo of Ray Antle

Ray Antle

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Antle
"Emma was amazing to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. She gave me the confidence that my transfer from one state to Indiana would be seamless...no issues! Thank you, Emma and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lauren Shoaf

Lauren Shoaf

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Shoaf
"Emma, Wendi, & Doug are amazing, any type of insurance you could possibly imagine they can help you with! Ultimately my favorite part of working with this team is the breeze and understanding that they tackle such important choices with. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Amy DeWitte

Amy DeWitte

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy DeWitte
"Rebecca, with Doug Meier's State Farm office was amazing! She got us insurance on a vehicle that others told us they couldn't do right away. She was extremely nice and helpful and had us insured and out the door in very little time!!"
Profile photo of Jillian Ulrey

Jillian Ulrey

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Ulrey
"Emma was a HUGE life savor and offered white glove customer service. She has gone above and beyond the call of the job. It is nice to be able to send a text as well for a quick question or update on policy. I will never go back to IFB or any where else for that matter. I am from Greenfield and chose to have you guys as my agents due to all the help you have been during a very difficult time."
Profile photo of Hope Bailey

Hope Bailey

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Bailey
"Rebecca Sutherland, has been amazing at helping me find what works best for what I need! She's great!"
Profile photo of wade boils

wade boils

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wade boils
"Deanna did a great job by helping find out what was going on are account. Looked into it. Found that we wasn't getting discounts that we was supposed to be getting and got them for us."
Profile photo of Gia Stephan

Gia Stephan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gia Stephan
"Doug is a great agent same with all his team members! Everyone is super friendly making me feel like a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Clay Slaughter

Clay Slaughter

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Slaughter
"Doug and his team are remarkable! Working with Rebecca has been a breeze. She is knowledgeable, polite and swift to reply."
Profile photo of Corinne Meier

Corinne Meier

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Meier
"Great service and community at Doug Meier State Farm! Each team member really has the customers best interests in mind!"
Profile photo of purplehippyweaverpotter chick

purplehippyweaverpotter chick

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by purplehippyweaverpotter chick
"Can't say enough great things about Doug Meier State Farm Insurance. Rebecca helped us transfer home owner insurance. So glad we have great local folks to work with."
Profile photo of Medeah Chew

Medeah Chew

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Medeah Chew
"Great service and friendly people! I really appreciate working with Rebecca Sutherland; I know she’ll take care of my needs promptly 😊"
Profile photo of Van Addington

Van Addington

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Addington
"I love having a place locally and being able to interact in person as opposed to a bot or automated system. Rebecca is always willing to talk to me and make sure I understand things when I don’t. Rebecca makes me feel comfortable and at ease even with my anxiety issues. I feel as if she looks out for my best interests and that is very important to me. I have been with State Farm for sometime now. When I moved back to New Castle I am thankful that I chose to come to Doug’s office and met Rebecca. Out of three states and four offices, this by far makes me feel the best. Thanks to Rebecca and all she does for me."
Profile photo of Richard Messick

Richard Messick

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Messick
"Rebecca Sutherland has been a great help. Always available to answer any questions I have and responds quickly!"
Profile photo of Arijit De

Arijit De

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arijit De
"Working with Doug's office has been such a pleasure for all these 5+ years we've been together. Staff is responsive and attains to all the queries you have - sometimes even after office hours. Rebecca is so responsive, with prompt and succint response to any queries you have - and she always remembers to consider your unique needs, passes on additional information, for me to make an informed decision. It has sailed smoothly and I have very high confidence that it will continue in the same manner in future. Thanks Rebecca - I feel lucky to be with this agency office and staff."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Weightman

Mary Ann Weightman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Weightman
"This office is great! SAVED me money on my ins. Friendly staff and quick response on my quote! Thanks Rebecca you were great ☺️"
Profile photo of David Dalton

David Dalton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Dalton
"Just had my yearly review with Doug, what a pleasant experience! It is such a comforting feeling to know that Doug "has my financial back." I wholeheartedly recommend Doug and State Farm for all your insurance needs. D Dalton"
Profile photo of Disna Bordenkircher

Disna Bordenkircher

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Disna Bordenkircher
"Very friendly and cheaper!"